NO. However, if the club was still touching the sand when the ball rolled back into the bunker, a breach of Rule 13-4 occurred and any doubt on this point should be resolved against the player.
Answer
NO. However, if the club was still touching the sand when the ball rolled back into the bunker, a breach of Rule 13-4 occurred…
Join The Irish Times on WhatsApp and stay up to date
What’s making headlines in the rugby world? Listen to The Counter Ruck podcast with Nathan Johns
Sign up for push alerts to get the best breaking news, analysis and comment delivered to your phone








